是我們最好的

歡迎來到奧克利學校和幼兒中心

“作為奧克利學校和早年干預中心的校長,我熱情並致力於每天為我們的孩子提供優秀的教學和學習機會。”我們能做到的最好“不僅僅是學校的座右銘,而是非常工作的本質是工作人員和我們擴展的治療師和專業人員網絡為每一個孩子和家庭所渴望的。

我們確保每個孩子都有一個個性化的教學計劃,其中包括一個溝通系統,並挑戰他們以發揮他們的最大潛力。 我們的目標除了為學習提供堅實的基礎外,還要確保盡可能多的獨立性,以幫助他們成年。 學校內的擴展團隊與家庭密切合作,以確保每個孩子所取得的進步的連續性。 我們為自己的學校旅行計劃保持一個Ofsted'傑出'獎項以及金星獎而感到自豪。 奧克利學校致力於為每一位來到這裡的孩子和家庭提供最好的服務。“

露絲哈丁
奧克利學校的校長

巴尼特當地優惠

幫助有特殊教育需求和/或殘疾的兒童和青少年及其家人找到他們正在尋找的信息和支持。

最新動向

請支持我們新的Hydro Pool Campaign

我們的水電池現已超過30年齡,迫切需要更換,價格為200,000。 請幫我們為重建籌集資金 - 任何 金額非常感謝!

符合 健康學校 - 金獎國際學校獎Ofsted傑出巴尼特倫敦自治市鎮Sainsburys學校體育銀 - 為我們的課程提供,校內和校際體育和俱樂部星級旅行計劃 - 地區學校2015NasenSTAR Gold Level  - 我們的學校旅行計劃的卓越表​​現

BEING THE BEST WE CAN BE

OAKLEIGH SCHOOL FETE - SATURDAY 16TH JUNE FROM 12-3PM!

JOB VACANCIES AT OAKLEIGH & COLINDALE ACORN

Welcome to Oakleigh School and The Early Years Centre

"As the Headteacher of Oakleigh School and the Early Years Intervention Centre, I am passionate and committed to giving our children outstanding teaching and learning opportunities every day. 'Being the best we can be' isn’t just a school motto, it’s the very essence of the work the staff and our extended network of therapists and professionals aspire to for each and every child and family.

We ensure each child has an individualised teaching programme that includes a communication system and challenges them to achieve their maximum potential. Our goal apart from providing a strong foundation for learning  is to ensure as much independence as possible to assist them in adult life. The extended team within the school works closely with families to ensure the continuity of progress each child makes. We pride ourselves in maintaining an Ofsted 'Outstanding' award along with a Gold Star Award for our school travel plan. Oakleigh School is committed to delivering the best we can to every child and the families that come here."

Ruth Harding
Headteacher at Oakleigh School

Barnet Local Offer

Helping children and young people with Special Educational Needs and/or Disabilities and their families find the information and support they are looking for.

NEWS

Please support our new Hydro Pool Campaign

Our hydro pool is now over 30 years old and desperately needs replacing at a cost of £200,000. Please help us raise money for the rebuild - any amount is most appreciated!

Accord Healthy Schools - Gold AwardInternational Schools AwardOfsted OutstandingLondon Borough of BarnetSainsburys School Sports Silver - For our curriculum provision, intra-school & inter-school sport and clubsStars Travel Plan - School of the Region 2015NasenSTAR Gold Level - For excellence in our School Travel Plan