يجري أفضل ما يمكن أن نكون

مرحبًا بك في مدرسة Oakleigh ومركز السنوات المبكرة

"بصفتي مديرة مدرسة أوكلي ومركز التدخل المبكر للسنوات ، فأنا متحمسة وملتزمة بإعطاء أطفالنا فرص تعليم وتعلم متميزة كل يوم." كونها أفضل ما يمكن أن يكون "ليس مجرد شعار للمدرسة ، جوهر العمل الموظفين والشبكة الممتدة لدينا من المعالجين والمهنيين يتطلعون إلى كل طفل وعائلة.

نحن نضمن أن كل طفل لديه برنامج تعليم فردي يتضمن نظام اتصالات ويتحدىهم لتحقيق أقصى إمكاناتهم. هدفنا بصرف النظر عن توفير أساس قوي للتعلم هو ضمان أكبر قدر ممكن من الاستقلالية لمساعدتهم في حياة الكبار. يعمل الفريق الموسع داخل المدرسة بشكل وثيق مع العائلات لضمان استمرارية تقدم كل طفل. نحن نفتخر بالحصول على جائزة Ofsted 'Outstanding' مع جائزة Gold Star لخطة سفر مدرستنا. تلتزم مدرسة Oakleigh بتقديم أفضل ما في وسعنا لكل طفل والعائلات التي تأتي إلى هنا ".

روث هاردينغ
مدير مدرسة في مدرسة أوكلي

عرض Barnet المحلي

مساعدة الأطفال والشباب ذوي الاحتياجات التعليمية الخاصة و / أو الإعاقة وأسرهم في العثور على المعلومات والدعم الذي يبحثون عنه.

أخبار ومعلومات

يرجى دعم حملة Hydro Pool الجديدة

يبلغ عمر حوض السباحة المائي لدينا الآن 30 ويحتاج بشدة إلى الاستبدال. الرجاء مساعدتنا في جمع الأموال لإعادة البناء - أي المبلغ هو أكثر تقدير!

لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى الاطلاع على موقعنا صفحة جمع التبرعات.

اتفاق المدارس الصحية - الجائزة الذهبيةجائزة المدارس الدوليةاوفست المعلقةلندن بورو من بارنتSainsburys School Sports Silver - من أجل توفير المناهج الدراسية ، داخل المدرسة والنوادي الرياضية داخل المدرسةخطة سفر النجوم - مدرسة المنطقة 2015أنفSTAR Gold Level - للتميز في خطة السفر المدرسي لدينا

BEING THE BEST WE CAN BE

OAKLEIGH SCHOOL FETE - SATURDAY 16TH JUNE FROM 12-3PM!

JOB VACANCIES AT OAKLEIGH & COLINDALE ACORN

Welcome to Oakleigh School and The Early Years Centre

"As the Headteacher of Oakleigh School and the Early Years Intervention Centre, I am passionate and committed to giving our children outstanding teaching and learning opportunities every day. 'Being the best we can be' isn’t just a school motto, it’s the very essence of the work the staff and our extended network of therapists and professionals aspire to for each and every child and family.

We ensure each child has an individualised teaching programme that includes a communication system and challenges them to achieve their maximum potential. Our goal apart from providing a strong foundation for learning  is to ensure as much independence as possible to assist them in adult life. The extended team within the school works closely with families to ensure the continuity of progress each child makes. We pride ourselves in maintaining an Ofsted 'Outstanding' award along with a Gold Star Award for our school travel plan. Oakleigh School is committed to delivering the best we can to every child and the families that come here."

Ruth Harding
Headteacher at Oakleigh School

Barnet Local Offer

Helping children and young people with Special Educational Needs and/or Disabilities and their families find the information and support they are looking for.

NEWS

Please support our new Hydro Pool Campaign

Our hydro pool is now over 30 years old and desperately needs replacing at a cost of £200,000. Please help us raise money for the rebuild - any amount is most appreciated!

Accord Healthy Schools - Gold AwardInternational Schools AwardOfsted OutstandingLondon Borough of BarnetSainsburys School Sports Silver - For our curriculum provision, intra-school & inter-school sport and clubsStars Travel Plan - School of the Region 2015NasenSTAR Gold Level - For excellence in our School Travel Plan