Free monthly Dr Bike sessions in Barnet

Dr Bike - free cycle checks

Have your bicycle checked and minor repairs fixed for free on the first Thursday of each month between 4pm and 7pm at the locations below. The Police will also be there to security mark bicycles and offer advice.

The dates and times are as follows:

  • Hendon Central Tube Station
    • Thursday 1st June 2017
    • Thursday 7th September 2017
    • Thursday 7th December 2017
    • Thursday 1st March 2018
  • Opposite East Finchley Tube Station Station
    • Thursday 6th July 2017
    • Thursday 5th October 2017
    • Thursday 4th January 2018
  • Edgware Bus Station
    • Thursday 3rd August 2017
    • Thursday 2nd November 2017
    • Thursday 1st February 2018