من جدايا؟

المُقدّمة

مدرسة أوكلي ومركز تدخل السنوات المبكرة يلبي احتياجات الأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 2-11 سنة الذين يعانون من صعوبات تعلم شديدة واحتياجات معقدة. يشمل السكان الأطفال ذوي الاحتياجات الإضافية ، مثل الجسدية أو الحسية ، وبعض الأطفال في طيف التوحد.

قم بجولة افتراضية في مدرسة أوكلي

القبول

الأطفال الذين يأتون إلى مدرسة أوكلي لديهم خطة التعليم والصحة والرعاية حيث قامت السلطة المحلية بتسمية مدرستنا. لترتيب زيارة ، يرجى الاتصال بمكتب المدرسة على 0208 3685336 ، الخيار 0. يرجى الاطلاع على سياسة القبول.

للحصول على قبول Acorn يرجى الاطلاع على السنوات الأولى قسم

منظمة المدرسة

توفر مدرسة أوكلي الأطفال الذين يعانون من صعوبات تعلم شديدة ومعقدة. يتم تنظيم الفصول الدراسية ضمن المراحل الرئيسية (قد يتغير هذا في ظروف استثنائية) ويتم تجميع الأطفال من أجل تقديم استراتيجيات تعليمية متميزة لتلبية احتياجاتهم.

لدى أوكلي فريق كبير من الموظفين يتألف من معلمين مهرة وملتزمين ومساعدي دعم التعلم ومشرفي وقت الوجبات ومدير الموقع والموظفين الإداريين ودعم تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات المدعومين بالكامل من قبل مجموعة من المهنيين الآخرين (انظر المعالجين والصحة وفريق دعم الأسرة). يعمل الفريق متعدد التخصصات معًا لضمان تحقيق أفضل النتائج لجميع أطفالنا.

أنظر أيضا:

تضمين

يمكن للأطفال زيارة المدرسة المحلية بدعم من طاقم عمل Oakleigh ونرحب أيضًا بزملائنا العاديين في المدرسة للحصول على فرص دمج إيجابية مع المجتمع الأوسع.

About Us

Introduction

Oakleigh School & The Early Years Intervention Centre caters for children aged 2 – 11 years who have severe and complex learning difficulties. Some of the children have profound and multiple learning difficulties (PMLD) including sensory or physical needs. Other children have autism spectrum conditions (ASC) and severe learning difficulties (SLD) or PMLD.

Admissions

Children who come to Oakleigh school have an Education, Health and Care Plan where the Local Authority has named our school. To arrange a visit, please call the school office on 0208 3685336, option 0. Please see our Admissions Policy.

For Acorn Admission please see our Early Years section

School  Organisation

Oakleigh School provides for children who have severe and complex learning difficulties.  Classes are organised within the key stages (in exceptional circumstances this may change) and children are grouped in order to deliver outstanding teaching strategies to meet their needs.

Oakleigh has a large staff team comprising skilled and committed teachers, learning support assistants, mealtime supervisors, site manager, administrative staff and ICT support who are full supported by a range of other professionals (see Therapists and Health, Family Support Team).  The multidisciplinary team all work together to ensure the very best outcomes are met for all our children.

SEE ALSO:

Oakleigh School Organisational Chart (PDF Document)

Inclusion

Children may visit local school supported by Oakleigh staff and we also welcome our mainstream peers into school for positive inclusion opportunities with the wider community.